Hospice Savannah

Hospice Savannah

About Us

Our Leadership

Hospice Savannah’s leadership team is here to help you.

 Carolyn Lewis

  Manager, Referral Center

  Carolyn’s staff will answer your questions about our services,
  clinically assess you or your loved one, and fully explain our care.

   Email: clewis@hospicesavannahhelps.org
   Phone: 912.355.2289

The Leadership Team:

(Click on a name to view their information)
Debra Anthony Larson, President/CEO and Chief Compliance Officer
Kelly Erola, MD, Chief Medical Officer          
Monica Anderson, Chief Clinical Officer
Art Gnann, Chief Financial Officer
Jamey Espina, Vice President Service Excellence
Megan Kerley, Vice President Hospice Savannah Foundation
Carolyn Lewis, Manager, Referral Center
Beth Logan, Director of Marketing and Volunteer Services
Laura Wiggins, Director of the Steward Center for Palliative Care
Ron Williams, Director of Human Resources
Mindy Yates, Director, Hospice House


  • P.O. Box 13190
  • Savannah, GA 31416
  • 912.355.2289
  • 888.355.4911